ABI Heating & Plumbing logo gas-safe-logo1 Facebook Twitter radiator with thermostat

Testimonials

See what other people have to say about our work

With more than 25 years of experience and hundreds of satisfied customers, you can rely on A.B.I Heating & Plumbing for quality workmanship at affordable prices - don't take our word for it though, have a look at some of the things our previous customers have said.

A.B.I Heating & Plumbing Testimonials

Robby Craig - 26/6/14 -"Paul manages to get the perfect balance between professionalism and friendliness. He was punctual, tidied up as he went along and got on with the job in hand (supplying and installing my new boiler). I received my Gas Safe Certificate promptly. I would recommend ABI Plumbing & Heating without hesitation. Thank you Paul."

 

Contact us

If you would like to benefit from the services of A.B.I Heating & Plumbing, like so many other customers have done already, then please do not hesitate to contact us today.

For more details of our services in Waltham Abbey, call us on:

07973 152 401

01992 717 655

 

 

GIVE US A CALL

"We will endeavour to beat any like for like quote..."

Lesley - 18/01/2015 - "Engineer did an excellent job fitting my gas hob".

25/01/2015 by SFahey

 

"Paul is an excellent heating engineer and did a tidy job removing an old boiler and immersion tank and replacing them with a combi boiler. He was reasonably priced. In another property, he kept our old combi going well beyond it's life expectancy and responded quickly to our heating emergencies."

North London 10/04/2015

 

"Found ABI through a quotation website when we were looking for a new boiler so did not know what to expect. Lucky for us -we were absolutely delighted with all aspects of the service , from the quotation visit which put no pressure on us to the installation which was carried out efficiently and on time. Paul is very knowledgeable and friendly and gave us helpful advice on our options. The administration was just as efficient with a quotation following soon after his visit itemising all the costs in detail . We would recommend ABI to any friends and definitely will use ABI again. "

Replacement Gas Boiler

By Derrick EN1 1st June 2015

"Very proffessional from beginning to end with endless advice and support during the period before any quotations were accepted" *****

Liam - 03/10/15 - “My partner and I recently bought a new property which require a new boiler and central installing throughout. Paul came and gave us a very competitive quote for the work need. We found Paul, Gail and the rest of the A.B.I. team incredibly helpful and flexible. They worked around our schedule and always left the property in a tidy state. The whole install was done in just over 3 days. We would definitely recommend A.B.I. heating to anyone looking for central heating.”

NicolaC-41 22 Apr 2016

Very happy customer

I had a combi boiler fitted in a very old house. Excellent customer service from Gail, I received a competitive quote within a couple of hours of Paul's visit. I could'nt have picked a better company, no silly sales pitch, which I did get from others. They turned up to do the job when they said they would, got on with the job and cleared up their mess. A very customer based company, which is sadly a rarity these days. Happy to recommend to anyone. They even suggested I applied for the government scrappage scheme as my boiler was so old. Thank you for your help..

GideonE 11 Dec 2015

Gas heating installation

Very helpful, Appointments agreed were kept and the price quoted was honoured. Work was completed in the timeframe that had been advised and most importantly our flat is now as warm as toast.

GlsG 13 Oct 2016

New boiler and radiator

Report Review I would have no hesitation in personally recommending this highly skilled and friendly family company . It was a pleasure to find such a hard working honest firm whose prices were competitive. They were helpful and kept to schedule. I now have a new boiler , a new radiator and a warm and cosy home :-)

Many thanks to all at ABI plumbing ,

Gabriela

Dorela.19/11/2015

Since last week we have had a problem with our hob and gas supply. Paul has been brilliant in trying to help sort the problem quickly, putting in extra hours to make sure it was done. He is extremely hard working and his dedication to the customer is commendable. I would highly recommend.

Simon Hare  Rating  5* Review posted on Jan 27, 2017

Paul from ABI Heating and Plumbing has installed two boilers and a gas fire for us on separate occasions. He is meticulous in his work, clean, tidy and professional. He has great communication skills and is punctual and reliable. Wonderful to have dealings with an honest and capable tradesman!!!

Gas tightness inspection.

“Fast and reliable. Would use again.”

Customer in Waltham Abbey  13 March 2018

Replaced defective spark electrode at one of his managed properties .Various other works and boiler installation.

“I have never had any complaints I have used them for about 12 years.”

Customer in Braintree 19 January 2018